• Home
  • Who we are
  • Our Environment
  • What We Do
  • Our People
  • Our Projects

A multi-disciplinary team of experts for all development process

Xavier Denis
Xavier Denis

Chief Development Officer

xavier.denis@agrealestate.eu
Charlotte Snios
Charlotte Snios

Management Assistant

charlotte.snios@agrealestate.eu
Aurel Gavriloaia
Aurel Gavriloaia

Co-Head Development

aurel.gavriloaia@agrealestate.eu
Filip Deprez
Filip Deprez

Co-Head Development

filip.deprez@agrealestate.eu
Carine Van Beneden
Carine Van Beneden

Head of Construction

carine.vanbeneden@agrealestate.eu
Astrid Flamand
Astrid Flamand

Head of Business Development

astrid.flamand@agrealestate.eu
Arnaud Guennoc
Arnaud Guennoc

Head of Development France

arnaud.guennoc@fr.agrealestate.eu
Vincent Virlogeux
Vincent Virlogeux

Directeur de Projets France

vincent.virlogeux@fr.agrealestate.eu
Samuel Topolanski
Samuel Topolanski

Chef de Projets Development France

samuel.topolanski@fr.agrealestate.eu
Blandine Dhers
Blandine Dhers

Chef de Projets Development France

blandine.dhers@fr.agrealestate.eu
Xavier Lupant
Xavier Lupant

Development Manager

xavier.lupant@agrealestate.eu
Christophe De Man
Christophe De Man

Development Manager

christophe.deman@agrealestate.eu
Laurent Hemelaers
Laurent Hemelaers

Development Manager

laurent.hemelaers@agrealestate.eu
Thomas De Greef
Thomas De Greef

Development Manager

thomas.degreef@agrealestate.eu
Géraldine Bernier
Géraldine Bernier

Development Manager

geraldine.bernier@agrealestate.eu
Emmanuelle Hoffmann
Emmanuelle Hoffmann

Project Manager Development

emmanuelle.hoffmann@agrealestate.eu
Alexandre Birkiye
Alexandre Birkiye

Development Officer

alexandre.birkiye@agrealestate.eu
Celestine Verhaeghe
Celestine Verhaeghe

Development Officer

celestine.verhaeghe@agrealestate.eu
Romain van Wassenhove
Romain van Wassenhove

Development Officer

romain.vanwassenhove@agrealestate.eu
Soon Sirli Lim
Soon Sirli Lim

Development Officer

soonsirli.lim@agrealestate.eu
Julie De Pauw
Julie De Pauw

Development Officer

julie.depauw@agrealestate.eu
Romain Collinet
Romain Collinet

Management Trainee

romain.collinet@agrealestate.eu
Mariam El Youssoufi
Mariam El Youssoufi

Administrative Assistant

mariam.elyoussoufi@agrealestate.eu
Magali Freson
Magali Freson

Administrative Assistant

magali.freson@agrealestate.eu
Vanessa Issi
Vanessa Issi

Commercial & Sales Director

vanessa.issi@agrealestate.eu
Muriel Lambotte
Muriel Lambotte

Marketing Manager

muriel.lambotte@agrealestate.eu
Salomé Philippart
Salomé Philippart

Senior Sales Consultant

salome.philippart@agrealestate.eu
Grégoire Bryssinck
Grégoire Bryssinck

Senior Sales Consultant

gregoire.bryssinck@agrealestate.eu
Niels Huysegoms
Niels Huysegoms

Senior Sales Consultant

niels.huysegoms@agrealestate.eu
Samantha  Speeckaert
Samantha Speeckaert

Development Administrator

samantha.speeckaert@agrealestate.eu
Gisèle Nsengiyumva
Gisèle Nsengiyumva

Development Administrator

gisele.nsengiyumva@agrealestate.eu
Agnes Tondreau
Agnes Tondreau

Development Administrator

agnes.tondreau@agrealestate.eu
Helga D’Heygere
Helga D’Heygere

Development Administrator

helga.dheygere@agrealestate.eu
Florence Engels
Florence Engels

Team Leader Key Account Management

florence.engels@agrealestate.eu
Kelly Leemans
Kelly Leemans

Key Account Manager

kelly.leemans@agrealestate.eu
Séverine Moncarey
Séverine Moncarey

Key Account Manager

severine.moncarey@agrealestate.eu
Margareth Fracas
Margareth Fracas

Key Account Manager

margareth.fracas@agrealestate.eu
Fiona Coart
Fiona Coart

Key Account Manager

fiona.coart@agrealestate.eu
Pedro Carvalho
Pedro Carvalho

Project Manager Construction

pedro.carvalho@agrealestate.eu
Charles Corblet
Charles Corblet

Project Manager Construction

charles.corblet@agrealestate.eu
Francis Crombez
Francis Crombez

Project Manager Construction

francis.crombez@agrealestate.eu
Pierre Del Forno
Pierre Del Forno

Project Manager Construction

pierre.delforno@agrealestate.eu
Philippe De Maeijer
Philippe De Maeijer

Project Manager Construction

philippe.demaeijer@agrealestate.eu
Maud Folliard
Maud Folliard

Project Manager Construction

maud.folliard@agrealestate.eu
Ilaria Gagliardi
Ilaria Gagliardi

Project Manager Construction

ilaria.gagliardi@agrealestate.eu
Jean Heyman
Jean Heyman

Project Manager Construction

jean.heyman@agrealestate.eu
Nicolas Lerinckx
Nicolas Lerinckx

Project Manager Construction

nicolas.lerinckx@agrealestate.eu
Philippe Nicolas
Philippe Nicolas

Project Manager Construction

philippe.nicolas@agrealestate.eu
Philippe Prévot
Philippe Prévot

Project Manager Construction

philippe.prevot@agrealestate.eu
Alexia Rosier
Alexia Rosier

Project Manager Construction

alexia.rosier@agrealestate.eu
Michelle Janssens
Michelle Janssens

Technical Client Manager

michelle.janssens@agrealestate.eu
Myriam Zahmidi
Myriam Zahmidi

Technical Client Manager

myriam.zahmidi@agrealestate.eu
Anass Challouk
Anass Challouk

Procurement Manager

anass.challouk@agrealestate.eu
Lynn Van Espen
Lynn Van Espen

Document Officer

lynn.vanespen@agrealestate.eu
Martine Ruttens
Martine Ruttens

Administrative support

martine.ruttens@agrealestate.eu
line

AG Real Estate NV/SA - Avenue des Arts 58, 1000 - Brussels

Cookies Privacy Policy AG Real Estate - © Copyright 2023