• Home
  • Who we are
  • Our Environment
  • What We Do
  • Our People
  • Our Projects

A multi-disciplinary team of experts for all development process

Xavier Denis
Xavier Denis

Chief Development Officer

xavier.denis@agrealestate.eu
Charlotte Snios
Charlotte Snios

Management Assistant

charlotte.snios@agrealestate.eu
Aurel Gavriloaia
Aurel Gavriloaia

Co-Head Development

aurel.gavriloaia@agrealestate.eu
Filip Deprez
Filip Deprez

Co-Head Development

filip.deprez@agrealestate.eu
Mariam El Youssoufi
Mariam El Youssoufi

Administrative Assistant

mariam.elyoussoufi@agrealestate.eu
Xavier Lupant
Xavier Lupant

Development Manager

xavier.lupant@agrealestate.eu
Christophe De Man
Christophe De Man

Development Manager

christophe.deman@agrealestate.eu
Quentin Dupuis
Quentin Dupuis

Development Officer

quentin.dupuis@agrealestate.eu
Celestine Verhaeghe
Celestine Verhaeghe

Development Officer

celestine.verhaeghe@agrealestate.eu
Alexandre Birkiye
Alexandre Birkiye

Development Officer

alexandre.birkiye@agrealestate.eu
Astrid Flamand
Astrid Flamand

Senior Transaction & Development Manager

astrid.flamand@agrealestate.eu
Laurent Hemelaers
Laurent Hemelaers

Development Manager

laurent.hemelaers@agrealestate.eu
Carine Van Beneden
Carine Van Beneden

Development Manager

carine.vanbeneden@agrealestate.eu
Thomas De Greef
Thomas De Greef

Development Manager

thomas.degreef@agrealestate.eu
Emmanuelle Hoffmann
Emmanuelle Hoffmann

Project Manager Development

emmanuelle.hoffmann@agrealestate.eu
Géraldine Bernier
Géraldine Bernier

Project Manager Development

geraldine.bernier@agrealestate.eu
Soon Sirli Lim
Soon Sirli Lim

Development Officer

soonsirli.lim@agrealestate.eu
Thibaut Debeuf
Thibaut Debeuf

Development Officer

thibaut.debeuf@agrealestate.eu
Julie De Pauw
Julie De Pauw

Development Officer

julie.depauw@agrealestate.eu
Muriel Lambotte
Muriel Lambotte

Marketing Manager

muriel.lambotte@agrealestate.eu
Vanessa Issi
Vanessa Issi

Commercial & Sales Director

vanessa.issi@agrealestate.eu
Salomé Philippart
Salomé Philippart

Senior Sales Consultant

salome.philippart@agrealestate.eu
Grégoire Bryssinck
Grégoire Bryssinck

Senior Sales Consultant

gregoire.bryssinck@agrealestate.eu
Niels Huysegoms
Niels Huysegoms

Senior Sales Consultant

niels.huysegoms@agrealestate.eu
Samantha  Speeckaert
Samantha Speeckaert

Development Administrator

samantha.speeckaert@agrealestate.eu
Gisèle Nsengiyumva
Gisèle Nsengiyumva

Development Administrator

gisele.nsengiyumva@agrealestate.eu
Agnes Tondreau
Agnes Tondreau

Development Administrator

agnes.tondreau@agrealestate.eu
Florence Engels
Florence Engels

Team Leader Key Account Management

florence.engels@agrealestate.eu
Kelly Leemans
Kelly Leemans

Key Account Manager

kelly.leemans@agrealestate.eu
Séverine Moncarey
Séverine Moncarey

Key Account Manager

severine.moncarey@agrealestate.eu
Farah Bombaerts
Farah Bombaerts

Key Account Manager

farah.bombaerts@agrealestate.eu
Margareth Fracas
Margareth Fracas

Key Account Manager

Fiona Coart
Fiona Coart

Key Account Manager

Arnaud Guennoc
Arnaud Guennoc

Head of Development France

arnaud.guennoc@fr.agrealestate.eu
Vincent Virlogeux
Vincent Virlogeux

Directeur de Projets France

vincent.virlogeux@fr.agrealestate.eu
Samuel Topolanski
Samuel Topolanski

Chef de Projets Development France

samuel.topolanski@fr.agrealestate.eu
Arnaud Rousseau
Arnaud Rousseau

Chef de Projets Development France

Arnaud.Rousseau@fr.agrealestate.eu
Billy Riou
Billy Riou

Development Manager Luxembourg

billy.riou@agrealestate.eu
line

AG Real Estate NV/SA - Avenue des Arts 58, 1000 - Brussels

Cookies Privacy Policy AG Real Estate - © Copyright 2021